#[DLIVE] 19 - looking for a solution with the real challengers <back again in game>

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

hello all my friends Dlive and steemian, welcome to my steemit blog, here i will introduce a few ways to connect with dlive, hopefully this time I was lucky with steemit and dlive content. I am very supportive to all dlive members who have worked hard and generated a very useful business for steemit and dlive users.

I also like @dlive who has developed all of this and also I am requesting permission to use dlive as my contribution tool in steemit. Do not forget me in steemit @dtubesteem.

I would like to apologize to you all if my video is not received and also to thank all visitors who have been running on my steemit blog and who have supported and participated in my blog in an intentional or distorted way, with your positive and upvote comments strongly. help my post in the future

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56