Introducing Dorian aka D.Mo, The Boy With 4000 Games

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi!
My dad got me a raspberry pi with 4000 games on it! I usually play Minecraft and Lego but I'm going to play these old school games too.
My mom is going to help me stream my games on DLive 'cause she says its the best.
Hope you like my introduction and my Lego videos too!
Bye!
Dorian

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @duncantron! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the STEEM blockchain Dor! <3 <3 <3 Kiedis will be pretty happy to see you here!!

I love your video, Dorian! Well done!! I LOVE minecraft, so does my daughter, we play together.. but she likes creative more and I like survival with the zombies and skeletons! ha ha! NOT a fan of creepers though! They wreck my houses! Can't wait to see more of your videos!! Cheers!
♥-Serena

Upvote this comment if you want me to resteem your post to my 8700+ followers

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see more old school games that you play and give us your thoughts on the games that we played when we were kids.

Also would love Lego videos as well!

Hello my lovely! Great introduction sweetie pie, I hope you have fun exploring your creativity and showing us your masterpieces here on the blockchain! <3 <3 <3

Congratulations @duncantron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @duncantron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71