Sort:  

Thanks alot pal I appreciate it and I will :D Im looking to make a regular effort to stream on Dlive but I'm only going to manage a few nights a week, if that. I'll see how it goes.

sweet. yeah i thought about it, but my connection/ device doesnt allow me to do both.

Ahh, that sucks. Im on pS4 so I was having to remote play the PS4 to my computer, then have the OBS running too so I think the bad picture quality was the compression from the ps4 remote play. I have an Elgato capture card and didnt think I could use it for DLive since they announced that they will only support OBS. After a lot of test failed streams last night using the PS4 remote play I decided to try with the capture card and lo and behold it worked, but by that point i had to go bed to get ready for work. So now later on I will be able to stream via capture card to Dlive and there should be no issues. Cannot believe I didnt think to use my capture card since its what I use to stream on other platforms. I was certain Dlive didn't support it.

Ahwell I'm happy now, so there will be a Diablo 3 stream later on, 7pm ish UK time ( 6 hours ) :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88