Ulog: I have parasites!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have Parasites!!!


source

My health took a dramatic turn for the worse last year. Im 33 years old and for most my life I have sucessfully avoided doctors for a majority health issues I have had. I normally take pride in my ability to out work most people and to stay on task. This all changed last year.

I moved into @dynanicrypto's household two years ago. He was very welcoming but had issues with his old house that was falling apart. My ability to pay rent has been hampered with a lack of work, as a result, this has made it incredibly difficult for @dynamicrypto to up keep his house with maintance. I will note that he has been doing the maintenace and doing his landlord duties despite my lack of rent.

We had issues with an old A/C unit breaking and filling up the house with bad moisture from it's condensor failing, No grounding wires for the electrical system, a bad pool system causing for a stagnate green pool, to even a improper water heater exhaust, just to name off some of the issues here.

My energy levels tapered off pretty quickly last year. I started having teeth and gum issues that I noticed first. I had impacted and cracked a molar. Just to have it pulled set me back 500 bucks. That 500 bucks was for my car and insurance bills, which has put me back finacially just enough to not be able to go back to the doctor. My problems continued after pulling my tooth, that I initially thought was the issue. Then my ears became swollen and in pain, and from there it rapidly turned into a whole head issue.

I played American Football in School for five years. I developed an extremelly high tolerence for pain during this time as a youth. I blame this fact for my lack of treatment aside from finacial reasons.

In America, if you do not work enough you lose insurance coverage, because of this issue more often than not it just covers pills, vaccines, and discounted general doctor visits. That is not to say I would be denied access to healthcare, I always have the option to go to the Emergency room at the local hospitals but with no insurance/really basic coverage, I will be charged up to 10-100x more than I should be charged and be subjected to extreme debt.

I have been telling people close to me that the pain was so bad I wanted to die or this is what it must feel like to have cancer. Its been like having a minor migriane(if thats a real thing MINOR migraine lol) for a year.

@dynamicrypto, has over the past year fixed the A/C, drained the pool, fixed the water heater exhaust and various other things. We sucessfully narrowed down a lot of variables that may have been causing my health issues, yet my health was still on a rapid decline.

I was trying parasite cleanses with no success. The parasite cleanses I was trying was tintures that were extracts of Green hulls from black walnuts, wormwood, and cloves. These did not help effectivly. I have a friend who was concerned I may have cancer and provided me with a free 60 day treatment of hemp oil, in America this medical product is called Rick Simpson Oil. This helped but was not enough.

For my last resort, recently I tied a different parasite cleanse. This cleanse was not a tinture but a dry powder in a pillform. This product is called Scram. I am on day 14 of the cleanse. On day 3 or 4 I started seeing the parasites coming out of my nose and my arse. They were approximatley 3-6 inches length and one millimeter in width. As I am expelling these creatures, my head is finally feeling better! Im sleeping, eating and my energy is returning!

I've been racking my brain on where I aquired these monsters, that is until today. We had some rain here in Las Vegas, NV a couple of days back. When it rains here our now drained pool fills up with water that I have to drain with a shop vaccum.

When I went to drain the pool today I came face to face with the parasites I've been expelling. The drains were not drained properly and the stagnate water from the drain was harboring parasites! They were all over. I tried to film them but the camera had a hard time picking them up. Normally I would see lots of bug larvea even after 24 hours of rain water in the pool, this time there was no larvea and just the stringy parasitic worms. Our pool drain was not properly drained last year. It needed the drains cleared and was harboring lots of parasites apperently.

It is such a relif to finally know what is wrong with me, where it came from and that it is being handled now! I will make a detailed post tomorrow on the Scram product and its ingredients!

20180705_114143-1.jpg


sir.gifDiscord for Dynamic Steemians

DYNAMICGREENTK-3.gifDiscord for Steemgigs

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You will surely get over it dearie
#stay safe @dynamicgreentk

Praying for your health, sir. You will be doing well. I am almost facing the same kind of problems as you

Thank you for your kind words! Yeah lots of weird fungus and bacterias in usa

How are you!! We miss you at the freewrites!!

I am doing well@mariannewest. How are you, mam? I miss the competition too.

Omg! Hope you are doing well now. I have never heard of such big parasites entering the body and causing such pain. @dynamicgreentk please be careful and please scan your body once. My sister was doing well and she had headache from so long but she neglected that. Suddenly she felt Ill and died within one week due to severe trauma. I recommend everyone to be very very careful and concerned about your body.

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Am glad that you are getting better now.

Dang!!! glad you figured it out and are getting rid of those beasts!!! Looking forward to your post tomorrow!!

@dynamicgreentk
I hate parasites but I love ulog.
Keep ulogging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00