GTA: Vice City for Mobile

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In the beginning


I deleted GTA: liberty city stories. Game wasn't what I wanted, the soundtrack sucked!🙉

I always wanted to play and beat this game in high school but always got stuck on the early helicopter mission. Hopefully, I can pass it this time around!

This video is mostly storyline so please bare with me as this will be building up to a cool boat mission.

I am using a Steel Series XL gamepad on my LG G6 mobile phone and it is working great for this game! I had issues with Pubg with lag and crazy permissions you have to grant it plus you need to key map your gamepad for Pubg and still isn't as effective.

Thank you for watching!


sir.gifDiscord for Dynamic Steemians

DYNAMICGREENTK-3.gifDiscord for Steemgigs

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00