You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Objective look at Dlive's exit

in #dlive6 years ago

Upvoted and Resteemed! great write up @meno much better than mine!
The Truth Exposed I do wish you would go comment on the other social media outlets @meno you explain things very well and diplomatically.

Sort:  

thank you @dynamicrypto , I actually slapped it on twitter... I'll ask for some retweets from friends.

Whats your take on Lino heavily promoting Peculium? It seems both were created at the same time and Peculium has partnered with Google it seems...

Anything with LINO scent to me reeks of "stay the f away". The mentality of these people, their moral compass is something I want nothing to do with.

I was saying looking further into lino they seem partnered in a weird way with a blockchain that incorporates Ai and is sponsored by google, from what I can tell for cloud computing.

Just a weird rabbit hole really

Need to post a deep investigation with google in the title, ruin their lil party if google pulls out

I am struck by the fact that birds of a feather flock together, and that turnabout is fair play. Given the example of business ethics Lino and dlive have just provided, what could be their expectation of faithfulness from their partners?

This is, to me, why principle is often more important that principal.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68