The Trending "Karma is a Bitch Challenge"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is the newest trend going on in social networks. There's this application called "Tiktok" where you could make a fun video of yourself with your favorite music.

I am not really app type of person but i really enjoyed watching people that did the challenge called "Karma is a bitch"! It became popular to China first and it just spread all over the world(or atleast Asia)

This is a challenge for the girls and boys to show their ugly and pretty/handsome version of themselves. Most of them made me laugh so hard because they were very funny. Atleast helped me to relax a bit. ^_^

So, my niece begged me(haha) to do this challenge last night, it sounds fun so I agreed haha.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

LOL This was great! And I saw that challenge and it has been my absolute favorite thing to watch ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87