You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog 6- Feeling a Bit Like a Failure today

in #dlive6 years ago

Ahhh I feel these feelings! What is the point of unrolling and straightening 200m of hose for hours if the neighbor is just going to set his horse free to stomp all over the garden!!!

But after a bit of depression, the answer always is that the progress we make is not always physical, but also social, emotional and spiritual. Even set-backs have a way of helping us make progress.

Lots of Love from around the world!

Sort:  

Thank you!! Feeling you love and I know that you know...

There are days where I feel so out of the mainstream and feel a bit lonely. I am sure you know what I am talking about. Time to connect with my tribe 😀

And yes, every experience helps us grow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08