777 - Ed Privat - Live Beatbox

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey hey hey !

Today I wanted to try something, I wanted to sing, play the guitar and beatbox , at the same time, meaning that I don't loop anything, and must play all at once.
It's quite tough because you need to catch your breath in mid sentence, while still trying to beatbox.
The king of beatbox, Rahzel , was doing it 20 years ago on "If your mother only knew" by Prince.

Now i decided to try it today on one of my own song, 777

Let me know what you think in the comments !!!
@edprivat

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice sir your sing is amazing. I like to see this video. You play guitar is also awesome. I like it. I like your work and your all post.

Wow, young man, I am quite impressed. I love your voice and the music you make. Your post today is simply outstanding.

Thanks :) I truly appreciate you passing by !

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video!

Alright I will !Thanks!

Hey dude love the creativity and thankyou for resteeming my post means alot to me, maybe we can do something creative together in the future!

Hell yeah with pleasure, I see that you are a megastar :) so it will be fantastic to work together

Dope! Of course you killed it, you’re @edprivat. Thanks for sharing ✌️

Esta tres sietes cancion, es muy excelente! :)
Wow incredible beatbox Ed, really detailed expression, amazing song ✌

Hvala puno! I am so happy you like it bro !

Nema na čemu Ed :)

Nice! I run into breathing problems sometimes when I switch voices in a song as they re all totally different and in different ranges I think I would turn blue if I tried to beat box and sing lol ... but now i am gonna practise ...if you see something blue on the floor just ignore it it is just dead me ;)

Hahaha i started laughing out loud :) Yogi exercises and such are known to be useful, you know when you make your belly as big as possible, it stretches the diaphragm. It's called baby breathing too, because babies do it naturally without even realizing it.As we grow we rely less and less on our diaphragm and the tension start building up around the should and the neck when reaching those high notes

nods i do that for my opera voice ...we shall see what it sums up too lol ..

Im forcing myself to use it because I forget about it all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86