Cry - Mandy Moore (Cover by el-dee-are-es)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This song is familiar to most of you guys. It's the soundtrack of the 2002 romantic drama film "A Walk to Remember" . This film is memorable for me because it's the 1st movie I watched in cinema with my friend Vivian, I was 12 years old that time.

It's been months now since I made this video with my nephew Carl. I was hesitant to upload this one because it has some technical errors as you'll notice... Since I don't know how to play the guitar, I asked Carl to learned the chords of the song so we could shoot a video and upload it for my Steemit. I promised him that I will give his share whatever amount or how much it will earned hehe so he agreed.

This is my 2nd video in DLive. It's almost perfect for us. Yes, we already gave our best haha we apologize if it's not enough haha.
This should be in the #badkaraoke contest but unfortunately it's not a karaoke hehe. I will make an entry as soon as I'm back in good condition. I'll do anything to have a good skin hehe.

Bad Karaoke is Good for the Skin..

However, we hope that you'll like this one 😊


I always sing this song. In fact, you can also check my recording in Smule app. Here's the link- https://www.smule.com/p/34551551_427250857

Thank you for watching and listening

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You have beautiful voice!wow

ikaw din madam. sikat ka sa discord hehe. gawa ka din video mo 😊

oh yeah nice one honey:-)

yeah thanks for helping me with this video hon 😊

you're welcome:-)

Huwaw! Pang platinum boses a!

Nyahaha hindi ate. Pang ekonomiya lang hehe

Suportaan ka para sa ikakaunlad ng ekonomiya! Hehe

hehehe salamat ate 😊

Ang galing galing nman po. 😊

wow...sweet voice 😍 duet kayo ni sir @atongis next discord..hehehe

hehe hindi sya mapilit eh 😅

yun lang...whaheheh 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99