Because He Lives (Cover)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello people of the space force and steemchurch. I have not been online for some time now due to some issues I am having with my phone and also as a result of preparation for my upcoming exams. .

I decided to drop this today. I recorded it about a month ago alongside the famous @rozy-young who recently won the first official contest of African Hidden Talent (AHF) season 2 in Nigeria. Our Boss @dimimp as you've always preached, we your members are spreading tentacles outside the blockchain. She is indeed a great asset. The other guy is trying to get into the blockchain and soon we will be doing more collaborations.

We can face what ever that comes our way today, because Jesus lives.

I hope you are touched

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords accounts

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords accounts

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account. Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55