Why do I drive for Uber? To earn extra $$$ for my business.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

"We do what we have to do so we can do what we want to do." This is a life philosophy I have tried to live by. I started driving for Uber Eats last Friday. I don't necessarily "have" to do this (meaning I'd be able to live without doing so). But I have the extra time, and I don't currently have a 9-5 steady income stream. Instead of letting my business lie dormant, I have decided to Drive for Uber and use that money to 1. run for Facebook and Instagram ads. 2. Sponsor influencers in my niche to help me grow my business. 3. purchase the clothes I designed to I can find local models (and friends) to allow me to take photos of them wearinf my stuff, so I can make my IG page look how I want it to lool.

Follow my Steemit for more play by play of a young entrepreneur. Documenting my life in hopes to one day inspire others to do the same.

Thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments.

E

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice hustling, man! How's the business going?

its going well. Steady and small progress each day. Woudl love to get hear your feedback on the store. Im really starting to niche down. Im thinking, gamers and creators. I think there is a really nice niche market fit there.

www.dopestuff.biz

Nice start! Needs more gaming related merch. Just remix like sonic and put in asuit with a fancy quote or something haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55