Travel with me To Rimini Italy

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Dear steemit friends,

Today's post, will bring you to travel into the massive umbrella of Rimini in Itally.

I stayed in this beautiful Villa Hotel
Screen Shot 2018-06-20 at 4.23.06 PM.png This Hotel from the outside, may not be so interesting. But inside is so clean and beautiful.

Very reasonable hotel in the center of Rimini and 3 minutes walk to the beach

The Breakfast in this hotel is fantastic! IMG_6757.JPG You have to try it

I was only on stop over here in Rimini but I have so much to see during my visit.

For example, the massive arrangement of umbrella along the beach.

Screen Shot 2018-06-20 at 3.25.14 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-06-20 at 3.25.32 PM.png

It was really crazy to see thousands of Umbrellas here.

Before I head down on the road. I stop by at the beach to see how it feels like.
I was surprise that people from Italy wakes up very early.
Therefore, in the video which is above this post, will show you how it looks like in the morning in Rimini Italy.

WANT TO GROW YOUR CHANNEL WITH US?

Connect with us on DISCORD group
TEAMSINGAPORE

Steemcreators

Steembasicincome
sponsor me if you like and I can sponsor you back

Earthnation

DO NOT FORGET TO EXERCISE FOR A BETTER YOU TODAY!

DOWNLOAD THIS BODY COMBAT BASIC VIDEO

DOWNLOAD THE EXTREME BODY COMBAT WORKOUT - this you can do from home

                           Love always:                

Elvie Lins

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great place Italy :)

it is crazy, so many people doijg exercise

I guess they like to stay fit :)

I would say, good community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66