Path of Exile 3.1 Levelling a Pathfinder Ranger as an "Elemental Bow" towards a Wander

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Earlier today after a 5 hours farming session on stream I've managed to 6 link my legacy Queen of The Forest so I thought I might as well make a build around it. I'm set on a elemental wander, I've accumulated the gear over time now all that's left is to get them levels. I'm running the stream on a single pc with one monitor so keeping up with comments during the stream might be tricky, I will occasionally check the chat and at the end of course. Until then I hope you enjoy the chill gameplay. Standard and noob firendly. You hardcore guys have farming to do anyway :)

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56