Returning veteran checking out Hearthstone after almost 2 years

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So, when Hearthstone came out I was all over it for 2 years. I even went to local amateur tournaments, played on line tournaments every week. Its been some time since then and I woke up with an itch. An itch for Hearthstone, to see what has changed and is it even still the same game. Standard ladder be warned ... I'm back.

I found some dust and gold on my account, so I've built a few decks with what I had. Lets see if I can still compete :)
Starting at rank 22, how far do yo think I could go?

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh okay. I usually enjoy Mage or Hunter, but I don't play much. :D

Guys, thank you for watching, up voting, following and all that good stuff. Remember you can catch me streaming every day, mostly afternoon Central European Time. I'm working towards getting a face cam and a microphone going. For now, have a pleasant night/day and I'll see you guys tomorrow!

bye, see ya tomorrow! :))

Hello! Hows it going? What's you favourite deck master?

Warlock And rogue defenately

rank 18 struggle is real

guys don't be shy to comment, or flame when i miss play ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56