New season, new climb. Hearthstone Standard

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So 3 days ago I revisited Hearthstone. That day I went from rank 22 to 13 in a single session, but unfortunately I didn't realize the it was the 30th of January and that the season was about to reset. So now, we're starting from scratch with and entire month ahead of us! You can catch me streaming on DLive every day. I stream on DLive because I want to see this platform grow. For too long major services held monopoly over gaming streaming community. Changing their rules as they saw fit. Well, now we have an alternative.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Guys I'm still having some chat problems hope you don't mind me being late with answers

hope you guys enjoy the ranked ladder climb

hello bro

we will see :) no mic ?

i like hearthstone i will back to play soon :D

druid jade one of my favourite deck

jade druid will leave the meta with the next expansion right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55