Gta 5 Online| Tattooing DLive On The Chest| Causing Trouble Lel

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Feel like playing GTA? You came to the perfect place Ladies and Gents :)

I run first official GTA 5 Dlive Crew. Everyone you know can enter, as long as they have the game available. :)

All the members of the crew will get my full time support on Steemit blockchain, Dlive and in game when I we'll play.

My original viewers ALWAYS get rewarded in upvote form, drop a creative comment - make me happy and earn some crypto!

Reach me here or at Discord. As well you can HMU on PSN @ LuckyLukeFTW

Find crew @ Rockstar Social club -> Official Dlive Crew

If you are on Steemit, click on the picture to join me :)

This fire overlay was made by my bro @mro. My stream is supported by @Dlivelabs

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

well hello! nice car, don't ruin it 😃

Sta se desava u nujork? 😊

sup?

Thanks for the donation bruv!

You're welcome!

Blaze it!!

nice quality here

Celebrating my b-day getting fckd up in the crib with @vektordance and @z3ll enjoying life

I've been watching for a few minutes and it's really funny

hi whatsup enjouinglife

wats up @ enjoyinglife

wow, excellent publication I liked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97