Watch Content Reviewed and Curated Live By The Legendary Thundercurator!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

@entrepreneur916, the creator of @thundercurator (the manual curation service rewarding original, quality posts with 300% upvotes and personalized comments), curate and review content here exclusively on DLive!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Might want to fast foward about 10 minutes while I was figujring it all out for the first time! LOL!

You may want to string snippets together and build a 'How we got Dlive to stream for us' video to leverage all the footage from the first 15 or 20 minutes.

Fun to listen to either way! It takes me back to when I tried to stream on Twitch the first time. I have entire streams recorded on Twitch that are just blank the whole time with audio because it wasn't catching the video channel and I didn't realize it!

Excellent suggestion my friend! I will put that on our list. How automation going?

More slowly than I would like, but we're making progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97