My Introduction

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello everyone! My name is Enum81. I'm a streamer and content creator for several platforms. I'm checking out Dlive and Steemit and will be uploading content here as well. Don't forget to follow to stay up to date with my content!

This is my first post and just realized it's kind of blog-esk in a way. Which is really cool! I mainly play Fortnite and World of Warcraft and plan on streaming on Dlive here more in the Future. I will be uploading plenty of video content until I finish up this busy month to be able to stream on Dlive!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey @enumtv great introduction and what a way to start! Looking forward to seeing you live.

Thank you!

Your blog looks like its ganna be very interesting. Because I Admire what you do and I followed you. You will like my amazing steemit blog where I ask life biggest questions in different scenarios . Follow my blog for more interesting post.

Congratulations @enumtv! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71