Sort:  

That's really nice to see a gameplay like this for a change, that's like a breath of fresh air, thanks for sharing!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 93 and 2000) and I just didn't feel this game (at least compared to others from the genre), although it does have a good idea to it. What can you say about it?

I really enjoy this game! Now it is pretty repetitive but so are pretty much all games that you play. For me I just like the aspects that the killer can sneak up on you, but that the game play will allow you to hear a heart beat as a warning sign that the killer is getting close to you. Games have defiantly come along way since 2000, I cant offer much of an opinion on games from 93 since I was born in 92 I wasn't doing much gaming back then. Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71