6th Planet ~ Phobos Unlocked ~ Warframe

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is my tenth time playing this game and I have unlocked more than 30% of the game Trophies. Looking to go platinum here on DLive while you guys watch and chat.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Ride on boss... unlock away, we're solidly behind you

We should be taught how to play these things you and I :D We follow them too religiously!

hehehe exactly my thinking

When did you started playing the game? 30% is amazing, I guess it's getting tougher and tougher?

About 10 days ago

That means in like 22 days or more you should be able to collect at least 95 %, yes? 😁😁

You got a 30.60% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @erodedthoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97