Sort:  

Hey @erwinboyones, what browser are you using? I just checked and it's working in Safari but doesn't appear to be working in Firefox or Chrome. I'll see if I can't figure it out.

UPDATE: I don't know how, but I think I fixed it. Let me know! :)

Wow!
Working well now.
Thanks for that prompt reply @brandonfrye as well as that quick fix.
Time to learn something out of this.
I`m using chrome by the way

I'm not 100% sure, but I think I had unsupported tags in my description: <h1></h1>

That created a heading text on Steemit but serves no purpose on @dlive...

Anyways, I removed those and it seems to be working now. That's really all I did so might be something to keep an eye on in case I do it again lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87