Sort:  

As far as participating in @minnowfund, or delegating to the upvote bot and earning daily payouts? MinnowFund is getting ready to change completely (as per the video above) so I'm assuming you're referring to delegating to my account. And I probably wouldn't recommend delegating any SP to my account until you gain a little more SP. This is because the payouts will be so low and you could probably make better use of that SP with your own curation efforts. The most you would be able to delegate anyways would be around 15 Steem Power bc you need at least 15 SP in your account for bandwidth. And I don't like to see anybody with the bare minimum. Hope that makes sense. :)

It definitely does.......
Thanks for the explanation @brandonfrye
Until then I have to gain more than 15 SP to be able to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77