Here I'm Evalina introducing myself to DLive and Steemit!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Guys!

23-13-51-images.jpg

I am Evalina here. I am 17. I am a member of Steemit. I am really very lucky that I am a member of this family. Now I also want to be a member of DLive.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

DLive is a platform of Steemit. As I am working on Steemit I also want to be a part of this platform.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

DLive is that kind of platform where people share their videos. They get payment. They get upvotes from them. People are sharing new ideas, new thoughts, so many new things. They are watching others videos. They are judging them. You can also see the Live Video streaming here. Because of this so many new ideas are coming in front of us.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

I also want to make videos. I also want to share new ideas of mine here. I want to do something creative here. I hope the people of here will like my ideas. I want do do videos so that I can get votes, I can get rewards.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

DLive wants content creators. I also want to be a content creator. I will make videos on exclusive things. I will put my interesting ideas in each videos.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

As I am working hard on Steemit I also want to work hard on DLive. It release on Steemit. In future I want to prosper in Steemit as well as DLive. Both are amazing platform. For these amazing platform I want to do some amazing work.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

The people of DLive are really very creative. I also want to be a part of this creative world. I also want to learn some creative things. For that I just need all of your support.

DQmXHyENnBgjjkWBwDA5ajRuAhm1JYtDtuEmGwmTA6NkpYq_1680x8400.png

So guys please keep supporting me. I will really work hard and i will also do my best. Keep me in your prayers.

Specially Thanks to @dlive and @steemit, Stay Tuned.
@evalina

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey Evalina! Nice video Afterall!

This post has received a 300% upvote from @mahmudulhassan ; thanks to: @evalina

Send at least 0.004 SBD/Steem with link to post in memo for Upvote. You can get up to 350% upvote from @mahmudulhassan. You can donate me SBD/Steem to power up myself. I am the only Profitable bot from Bangladesh. To get a upvote invest on me.

Follow me to know about me.
Powered by: @banjo
Developed by: @cleverbot

Awesome, I will never let your hands out of my massive, muscular furry pecs of steel. :).

I thought you were going to tell me the meaning of the world?

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54