Sort:  

Hey @evecab - nice to know your're here. Eve(n) tho on the Carribean side.
Yes, I moved here from Europe at the beginning of March! No regrets!

Have you met @choogirl yet? She is a vegan, expat from Australia, currently on a Europe trip.

Once I am more established, I look forward to explore the east coast. There is so much more to Panamá and I haven't seen much yet... :)

BTW, I used to LOOOOVE RTL, listened to it all the time in the 70s/80s. :)

ahhhh how funny!!! Where are you from originally?

Yes, I have met Choogirl (online), but I plan to make it happen IRL when I go to Panama City next =) Hopefully soon!

Let me know when you pass by my neck of the jungle =)

LOL - Neck of the jungle, indeed. Need to make this a live event and broadcast it on MSP Waves... Nothing is impossible, as long as we can catch a signal in the jungle...

Yeah, choo and you would get along grand - both being vegans.

I am originally from (East) Germany but haven't lived in Germany since the early 90s.

Couldn't see myself living there... Short visits are ok tho. :)

I just love it here. :)

Ey super, dann gehts ja auch auf deutsch =)

Same here with the short visits, I prefer my island 100 times

I don't blame ya.
Ja, Deutsch würde auch gehen! :D

Looking forward to meeting you at some point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87