You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG# 11 My late (?) entry for @surpassinggoogle's first official #ulog contest. XD

in #dlive6 years ago

This is so funny and sweet! I love it where you start to loose the plot a bit!! Really see your lovely self shining through 😀thank you for making me smile. Yeahlogists unite! Xx

Sort:  

hello, @eveningart !! I like your username, two of the things I love in one word. Thank you for your kind words. I really tried hard recording all those videos, since I hate my face quite a bit. I'll follow you so that I can know you better as an artist in Ulog =) power!!!!

Thank you so much for following me- please dont hate your face- you are beautiful and so fun in front of the camera! Looking forward to seeing you lots more and getting to know you E xx

@surpassinggoogle thank you so much for linking me to these people, I found a group of fun people from a different side of the world. Ulog does connect people. I found a lot of fun and interesting people to follow in @eveningart 's post's comment section. Thank you so much!

Oh yay - I'm so glad you came to visit and met a bunch of lovely people while you were at it! Have a fab day, and looking forward to seeing you again soon. E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83