You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does it Mean to "Be Happy"?

in #dlive6 years ago

I love Jordan. His interpretation of religion is somewhat corresponding with my spirituality, even though I would never give any name to the unspeakable. I like Tao or Zen take on that. I think he is an anarchist, he just doesn't know it yet or maybe he needs to pretend he is not... because he may not want to risk being even more controversial... I mean he is being misrepresented enough as it is. :D

I think we are similar in over-thinking, living in our own head and being crushed by that chatting monkey inside... I guess this is the burden of hyper-intellectuals...
I faced death. I woke up surprised I did not die after motorbike accident. I broke most of bones and had to learn how to separate from pain to not go insane.
I just chose to not react to pain. I watched it instead of being it. This is how my journey of awakening started. I found out I can separate from thoughts if I want to. I takes practice, but it is like real birthday... you find out who you are and it is not the body.
I would never take it back. Pain and suffering is your friend :)

New Cage is retarded loop of dummies turning spirituality into another religion of ego-spirituality.
2 different people can describe the same experience as glorious or horrific... If you are complete, you can be happy with no limbs. It's just a ride ;)

What I would definitely recommend to you is meditation and once you get the basics, check out the research on psychedelics and try microdosing. If you cannot quiet that monkey, 3g of dried shroomies will do it for you. May be rough, but birth hurts ;)

I hope you don't mind if I use you popularity to spread some anarchy? We're in this paradigm shifting fight together.

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@evolutionnow/what-is-capitalism-what-is-non-anarchy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87