You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removing Plastic Waste From Paradise Beach /// INDIA

in #dlive6 years ago

We are so glad to read this comment! That's exactly the reaction we were trying to achieve. Please be aware and spread the message to your friends and family. We are happy to hear that your government is aware of environmental problems and is doing something to keep beaches and the ocean clean. Where are you from ?

Sort:  

I am from the Philippines. I have noticed in the beaches and in the streets only very few people show concern about maintaining the cleanliness of the place they stayed in. I can really relate with what you are doing. I will tell my classmates and friends about saving the earth. I am so happy that our president, president Duterte has a great command to bring back our Boracay beach into a paradise island.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67310.62
ETH 3754.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63