Street Fighter V Live Stream - Road to Gold Ranking - Part 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good afternoon everyone!

As a new challenge for myself, I want to reach gold Ranking with Dhalsim this year.

This is my stream trying to achieve just that!

I regained my silver ranking last time and got more practice in yesterday.

Let's see how it goes today.

Enjoy the stream!



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

2018: Steem to $10 VS Exyle Gold Ranking
Who will win?

For the sake of everyone on the blockchain I am cheering for $10 :)

street Fighter V Live Stream really challenging game. i know you reach Road to Gold Ranking part.i wish all the best your playing game. dlive software really helped doing for your playing game.you playing video game and success be game.because you are a success person of steemit platform in the world.so,its not hard for u.thanks to sharing for your Road to Gold Ranking - Part 2 street fighter vlive stream..very well done sir... @exyle

That toyally enjoyable great stuff

Thank you, man! Ultra entertaining!

Thank so much man!

Ouwe jongens krentenbrood zondag net als de boys hier !

lol, I hope they had as good of a time!

I hope you achieve a gold. Good luck. Happy to see you DLive and gaming live stream .

Thank you, I do enjoy it a lot!

Just like Streetfighters, one of my favourite games back in the days, i guess this recent version will be more intresting to play.

I love your optimism of achieving the gold rank, lets see how it goes.

Hey @exyle, good luck!!!

Good Afternoon @exyle but here is night time. Wonderful Effort you done here. Good Work I appreciate for your impressive job done.

Street Fighter V Live Stream

Interesting did you say the top 20 players or the top %20 of players? Such a good start beating your nemesis @exyle but Mika beat you, Balrog was an interesting fight, good luck with gold.

I missed it in time. but now I'm watching the game through dlive broadcast. Your practice will reach you with goals. You're moving nicely. I was able to enjoy your game too.

Thanks @exyle sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95