Dead Space 2 - New Beginnings, New Nightmares 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

After the terrifying conclusion to the first game, a new chapter begins...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

oh, this game is amazing man!. It just looks like a movie and has a great action. I woke this morning to watch the game thank God in was not at night I watched it (I might have a crazy nightmare). This is full of entertainment over here, I feel entertained man.

This is definitely a spectacular game... The story, the gameplay, the animations... Honestly, I've played the story about 6 times and I'm thinking of playing it all over again. You'll love it, my friend @ezzy

hahahahaha is also a friend, I already played the whole game twice (dead space 2), it's amazing, I would like my steemians brothers to see it for themselves. @ezzy Thanks for showing this amazing game to the rest of the community, I'll reblog it.

That's a great gaming, I appreciate this dlive broadcast.best of luck my friend.......

I like this game this game is very interesting

Ooooh i loove gaming 😍

Sorry i hope the bug will not disturb your gameplay, i had to go, my data was low, see you next time!get em aalllll!

Very nice game I really wish you all the best
Very special video

I already played the whole game twice (dead space 2), it's amazing, I would like my steemians brothers to see it for themselves. @ezzy Thanks for showing this amazing game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75