Sort:  

well making videos is part of the "world-changing" activities. I do these presentations live for people in person, record them and then share them with the larger community via the online portal.

Information/education is one of the most valuable and important gifts to give.

Also I work 12-16 hours a day 7 days a week, so I get a lot done!

"Information/education is one of the most valuable and important gifts to give".

@quinneaker, 2018.


You're a living legend, a hero to many. I'm a keen follower of what's going on in @gardenofeden, so I know.
My regards to @qiqi-power & @noki-power

Thank you, I appreciate the support and am thrilled to know that you have tuned into @gardenofeden @qiqi-power and @noki-power they are my greatest creations for sure!

Sir, it would be an honor to learn from you.

I want to be your mentee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70