DLIVE NEWS!! #FakeNewsReport Todays Headlines + HOGGWASH!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Live show with Jeff C (Fake News Report). Join me for an impromptu discussion on the Fake News Of the Day and the Latest on the Hoggwash!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Damn I missed it..

Good to see you making this work mate!! I have to go, and figure out how to do myself.. great show from what I hear mate... Much love mate

53 watching but only 7 thumbs... Hit those thunmbs people... Support the show guys....

Have you seen the video yet where a teacher at the Florida school says that she saw a shooter and it was a police officer?

HOgg should be in prison he looks like hes good at suckin dicks

Now it works! For the first comment I had to make it on the steemit post but now it seems to be working on Dlive.

Twitch is owned by Amazon!

Have you seen the video where Suzanna Gratia Hupp explains the secound amendment? She survived a mass shooting and really told the truth unlike the bullshit crisis actors.

Now I got it to work

The german anthem now is getting gendered too. No more Vaterland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39