Chinese tourists travel in North Korea, and they like to eat pickled cucumbers, which surprised North Korean waiters.

in #dlive6 years ago

到朝鲜旅行吃的方面,对我来说一言难尽。不得不说,朝鲜虽然为游客提供了丰富的食物,但是和国内的美食相比,我还是更喜欢吃国内的食物。每个国家的饮食文化存在差异,朝鲜食物对我个人而言,不敢恭维。
It’s hard for me to go to North Korea to eat and eat. I have to say that although North Korea provides a wealth of food for tourists, I prefer to eat domestic food compared with domestic food. There is a difference in the food culture of each country, and Korean food is not flattering to me personally.


朝鲜普通百姓吃得怎么样,我不清楚。但是对外国游客而言,他们算得上是费尽心思。顿顿都有肉有鱼有酒。不过,我觉得还是有些难吃。因为朝鲜的食物生冷辣凉,这一点让我有点不能接受。进入朝鲜的第一顿吃的是盒饭,饭菜是冰凉的,一言难尽。
I don’t know how ordinary people in North Korea eat. But for foreign tourists, they are considered to be very hardworking. There are meat, fish and wine in Dunton. However, I think it is still somewhat unpalatable. Because North Korea’s food is cold and cold, this makes me a little unacceptable. The first meal to enter North Korea was a box lunch. The food was cold and it was hard to say.


而在平壤的几天,各种菜看起来很香,但是吃在嘴里也是冰凉的。在朝鲜开城吃铜碗餐,九个小铜碗里的菜,也全是凉的。而在朝鲜,我觉得最好吃的算是早餐了,因为早餐是自助餐,虽然食物不丰富,但至少是热菜热饭。我每天都把早餐当正餐吃。
In the days of Pyongyang, the dishes looked very fragrant, but they were cold in the mouth. In the open city of North Korea to eat copper bowl meals, the dishes in the nine small copper bowls are also all cool. In North Korea, I think the best thing to eat is breakfast, because breakfast is a buffet, although the food is not rich, but at least hot food. I eat breakfast every day as a meal.

在朝鲜我唯一喜欢吃的一道才是腌黄瓜,可能因为朝鲜腌菜比较在行,这里的腌黄瓜特别好吃。有一次见腌黄瓜没吃完,我问餐厅服务员,这些腌黄瓜可不可以打包。餐厅里的朝鲜服务员感到非常惊讶,她可能觉得奇怪,我不喜欢餐桌上的大鱼大肉,反而对腌黄瓜情有独钟。
The only thing I like to eat in North Korea is pickled cucumbers. Maybe because Korean pickles are better, the pickled cucumbers here are especially delicious. Once I saw that the pickled cucumbers were not finished, I asked the restaurant waiter if these pickled cucumbers could be packed. The North Korean waiter in the restaurant was very surprised. She might be surprised. I don't like the big fish on the table. Instead, I have a soft spot for pickled cucumbers.

不过最后我还是没有打包成功,因为服务员说找不到包装盒了。在朝鲜最后一顿饭吃的是火锅,热腾腾的火锅差点让我泪流满面,终于能吃到热的食物了。吃火锅的时候,还有漂亮的朝鲜妹子,给我们表演节目。总而言之,在朝鲜每一顿的饭菜都很丰盛,只是味道一般,不过对于很多朝鲜百姓来说,我们吃的东西,他们过年都未必能吃到。
But in the end I still didn't pack it successfully because the waiter said that I couldn't find the box. The last meal in North Korea was a hot pot. The hot pot almost made me burst into tears and finally I could eat hot food. When I was eating hot pot, there was a beautiful Korean girl who gave us a show. All in all, every meal in North Korea is very rich, just tastes good, but for many Korean people, what we eat, they may not be able to eat in Chinese New Year.

Sort:  

THE food is just mouthwatering to me : )

Food is tempting for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82