You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DVlog 23 [I'm all in with Dlive] Who is gonna win the Football world cup 2 weeks ? Your price prediction of STEEM in 2 years time ?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

◾Belgium will win the football worldcup 2018
◾If our mother Steemit is here to stay who I'm I? I'm ready to wait for my prize in two years time. But what's the prize?
◾Would love to... , I think every football fan or lover will love to...
▪️This is my everyday prayer boss. I know i will archive my dream through hardwork
▪️My aim
▪️No won't monopolize the goddies alone will use all that is gain from others to give a more valuable content...
Thanks you @nathanmars i can't stop following your vision has i have a clue of the aim (goal).
WISHING I'M QUALIFIED TO JOIN THE TRAIN
I'm not selling my steem power for less than $100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80