You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live-Streaming Reality vs Expectation. Of Whales, Greed and Altruism

in #dlive6 years ago

Who is carrying who @spreadfire1 huh?:D I’m patiently waiting for crypto market to go up so i can buy myself new components for my PC...oh and also a webcam...:D

Btw I always wondered why the likes of @thejohalfiles aren’t impressed by the mere display of our ex-progamming skills (genji/azmodan power!!!:D)...I guess that found out why...we also need an adorable dog...it has been confirmed...

Sort:  

Who is carrying who @spreadfire1 huh?

Need I remind you that I got my lowest rank placement ever while playing with you in team league? ;-P

...I guess that found out why...we also need an adorable dog...it has been confirmed...

Hmm...yeah, now that you say it, that must be it! There can be no other explanation. I'm getting a dog first thing tomorrow morning xD

Btw, which one of us will get grandmaster rank #1 and who has to take the unwanted 2nd place after our world/nexus domination tour?

As a silver it was hard to carry you to grandmaster you know...that that we are both platinum it shall be much easier...:D

I think we both can take our turns on the number 1 spot right?:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82