You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOA Book Club Week 5 - "The Strangest Secret" by Earl Nightengale

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people, what a beautiful vibes in this video. I read the book of The Law of Attraction and I totally changed the way I think and the way I look at things. The book allowed me to shift from a negative mindset to a positive one and to switch a mediocre life into a successful and bright life. I love the topics you guys discuss because they are very informative. I see life as a mindset game, if you are in control of your mind and your toughts, you are in control of your life. I will definetely follow your journey here in the platform because this blog is fashinating and you guys are very inspiring, thank you very much indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44