DLive 37 - Food and wine festival

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Our day at the Food and Wine Festival in Sydney. Check out what to see and hear at this foodies festival. It was held in Darling Harbour. If you are a food lover like us, I suggest coming here to sample all those nice goodies.

You guys may know by now that I am a food lover. I just love food and so does my companions. There are lots of things to see here, like a pig being roasted going round n round. I swear I can watch that thing for hours.

There will also be chefs that will be walking around or presenting stuff on stage. We saw Kylie Wong make some nice and easy fried rice. I saw Miguel, the Mexican chef with an accent to match.

I suggest that you come here on an empty stomach because of how many samples you are going to try. We came here after eating, which we regret, that had us only eating half the cost of our ticket. You can certainly cover the cost if you came here famished!

It costs $30 on a weekday, it's much cheaper. If you would go on weekends it will be $5 on top. Also if you buy before the 19th of June you will get an early bird discount.

This is going to be held in Sydney on June 22 - 24 at the ICS in Darling Harbour. Check below for more info.
http://goodfoodshow.com.au/tickets/

| Comment | Resteem | Upvote |

Thank you very much

©2018 All Rights Reserved @foovler

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow macarons. I haven't try that one.

It was yummm

I will try that one soon hehehe

Omg she has gone so old!!

Yeah, I know right. Still can cook mean frice.. aahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97