Fortnite Livestream | The Time Of Reckoning Is Here!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

New Mic!!! Fortnite tonight come hangout and chat for awhile. If you enjoy the game play make sure to follow and up vote for daily live streams! Thank you all sooo much for the support!
I will be able to have a consistent streaming schedule mid May, so hopefully i will have set times for each daily stream.

PC Specs
Ryzen 1700
MSI GTX 1060 6GB
32GB corsair LPX ram

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow, I played a lot of Fortnite when it first came out, but I prefer PUBG for my 100 person deathmatch fix. Nice specs on the PC!

the ram might be a little overkill but i had a little extra for it so might as well. Im getting more into editing my gameplay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67