Runescape 3 Dlivestream | Grinding Slayer Again | #6

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come and join my in my adventures in Runescape!
Exploring the world of Gielinor one city at a time, will start off with some slayer to get some points for the finishing blow perk.
Write some comments and lets keep the stream alive.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Stream looks and feels great! Everything is silky smooth and sounds are great! How are you doing today? I'm doing well! :)

Hi, honey!

I'm up to nothing. I do have a laptop fund, yes. You don't have to help out, but if you want to, that would be very kind of you. :') I'm going to Tallinn tomorrow tho!

Visiting my girlfriend. :^)

Going back to Tartu on Sunday. Staying for the whole weekend.

Well, we are kinda celebrating it this weekend, yes. Celebrating it by just spending time together. :)

I should be arriving in the afternoon, like 4-5PM or something.

Yup, 2 and a half hour bus ride.

I can't remember, I don't give a damn either I guess... I mostly read books on bus rides. :p

Being the literature freak I am... once finished a 200-page book on a bus ride to Lithuania.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55