You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Owl, Ep. 16: Alex Jones: Teasing apart the issue and addressing lazy arguments on all sides.

in #dlive6 years ago

The desire to misinformation the masses is rooted in democracy.

In a proper anarchistic world I would not have to care how misinformed people are. But I have to live in democracy where the stupid miss-informed masses are used as a weapon of control.

In a free market facebook should be able to censor in any way they like, but there should also be no democracy so it doesnt matter anymore. I can just not sign up and continue with my life.

Now is do not need to sign up, but I still feel the consequences of the actions planned by facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86