Balloon Intermission and a little talk on delegations 活動復活の前の日です

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Heya :D I'm back! Alive, kicking and blowing up some balloons :)

Where was I?

I've been away for some time. Busy with painting and exams, there was a very little time left for anything else :) But I did manage to make a mountain of laundry to wash, an empty fridge and a ton of video footage from the art school events. So stay tuned for more videos xD

Various delegations.

Since I was away and didn't have much time to even look at the phone, I thought to delegate some of my SP to someone. I used to delegate to the Japanese community account before, and now that they have a bigger delegation from STINC (thank you @ned and Stinc for the support) I thought it'd be nice to find some interesting cat to delegate to.
That's how I found @curatorcat, and delegated some of my little SP in hopes that this kitty can curate a little while I'm AFK.

Although I have deliberately delegated less than 500SP, to prompt the cat to use #busy, someone else volunteered to add the missing 50 SP for the cat to get a slider on steemit.com.
I'll continue to delegate as long as I can for that cat to grow and make more difference with the red fish community. I just hope there will be more people willing to help grow quality red fish into minnows.

Because you never know, one of these fishes could be the next Pulitzer prize winner :D and how cool would it be, if they start their journey here, on Steem.

The potential is there.

お待たせしました!
ただいま試験が終わって、やっとステームへ戻ることができます!ヤッホー!
動画をいっぱい撮ったので、編集しながら投稿開始したいと思います。

皆さん、元気でしたか?
卒展の部屋を最後に風船でいっぱいして、少し遊び気分です。
夏休みが始まるので、ドローイングもいっぱい描けるし、漫画もやっと描き始めないとですね!
ただ、まずは洗濯物の山とカラの冷蔵庫と何かせねば!そして、溜まった英訳と和訳の山も!
とりあえず今日はこの風船動画をどうぞ!

Yours trully,
Fukako

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

おかえりなさーい^^ 試験、お疲れ様でした。
可愛い動画です!たくさん膨らませましたね。ほっぺた痛くなっていませんか?笑

@ultrasevenさん、ただいま^^
いやー長かったです!部屋もこっちもホコリがたまりました。ほっぺたは最後疲れましたが、ほうれい線に効くそうですから、またやりますよ😉

You got a 32.09% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @fukako!

色とりどりの風船が、部屋全体を明るくしてくれますね^^ステキ

I appreciate your kindness and support @fukako! In the short time of the delegation, I have already managed to almost double my personal SP, almost doubled my follower count and am slowly closing in on the upper end of @abh12345's curation and engagement leagues. With the markets being so low it's a little slower going, but I plan to keep actively going and finding new worthy content and contributors.

=^..^=

hey ,it is a very good video ,wow you are really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99