You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto & Cardio #9: EOS is launched! What next?

in #dlive6 years ago

I was hoping that when the EOS mainnet went live, it would be the start of a new bull run. But I was mistaken :(
People do find it more important that a small centralized exchanged was hacked, than that one of the leading blockchains had a small success!
I do wonder how fast the value of EOS will skyrocket when the bulls do enter the market!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

I was think when I see someone say this :)

It is so unpredictable in today's market that no one really knows what we knew last year any more.

I hope things get better for all of us in the near future maybe a month to two from now.

Negative news always tops positive news. Always. Unfortunately..

Yes...or maybe people have been spending more than they could afford since December & pulling out now. A small hack will help push that decision along some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75