1000 FREE DOGECOINS - Doge4U Contest Week #6 + CALL FOR SPONSORS

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Week 5 of the doge4u© giveaway contest has been successful and we've wrapped up with 22 contestants and 5 winners.

See the winners announcement post HERE


Week 6 starts today with another 1000 FREE DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY to 5 Steemizens.


2018 is the year of the DOGE. You might have been seeing that around.


Analysis points that DOGECOIN will rise greatly in value in 2018


How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet
    (If you don't have a DOGECOIN wallet, open a wallet HERE)

  • Follow

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote (not compulsory)

  • Write a sensible comment below.
    (e.g What you've learnt on steemit, You can mention someone you want to appreciate, You can mention a whale you've learnt something from, It could be anything from steemit to crypto to health to commedy)

  • Your comment should not be too long as you are allowed to make any number of comments • Even 100 just kidding😜

  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment

Little change in rules
  • The last 5 comments just before this post pays out will be the winners and receive 200 FREE DOGECOINS each.
    (More winners may be added when more sponsors are gotten)
The winners will be the last 5 comments right before this post pays out which will be fairly shown by the @ginabot notification not on discord.

The 1000 FREE DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY holds every week with different contest requirements so follow me to keep earning. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.


We highly appreciate our current sponsor @pjay96 for this contest.

New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.

If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on steemit chat.

Username: gamsam


All images used for this post are sourced from HERE


⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇




Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLY




Join me on SOLA: Another Decentralized Social Network That Pays Just Like Steemit



Join STEEMENGINE, And Grow Your Steemit Account




In Nigeria? Fastest way to exchange your SBD & Steem for Naira; It's STEEMFUSE



Join The SteemitSchool Founded By @dobartim On Discord HERE

Like What I Am Doing? For Personal Donations or The•Doge4U™ Contest Sponsorship,
Dogecoin Address • D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK
Ethereum & ERC20 Tokens • 0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4
SmartCash Address • Sea9yBAaoGi6XkaPM2WB98VcCGSDEwgGCF
Steem & SBD • @gamsam


The•Hooded•Pantomath

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Note that after your first "Sensible" Comment containing your dogecoin address, the rest comments don't have to contain your doge address

I think some people are saying that I'm too young to be a Steemian and now will they say I'm too young to handle crypto? Is it a problem that teen starting to build his financial foundation at an early age? But I appreciate the support from all of you. I'm so lucky to discover this platform before get too old :P

Here is my dogecoin address.
DD2Ucfo9JwQgerUftzsttEXjmWFuLCycAu

The earlier, the better I think @mashiliyanage

thanks.
I joined the doge contest. because I have some coin doge in my wallet. my plan to exchange doge with steem power. but my doge coin is still small. I have to. I can win this contest.
this is my doge address.

D5zgqsbb7ADrbBM3uR6o9wPphGhEtiGPtD

Great,
Hope you can try to comment last

hopefully with a giveaway. this is very helpful for beginners steemit. the price of dogecoin emang has not been high. but I'm sure. the price will be high. for example the price of Bitcoin.first in the release price is very cheap. I hope to get another dogecoin.

Thank you @gamsam, actually I've learned a lot here in steemit the way I create content even in a little word I can express my feelings in writing actually I'm not good at creating content but I learned a lot here in steemit community. especially in crypto and trading.

I am last
DHrAXrfJ3kVWGjx4TxWLi1ZUsFjTKtNYyN

Lol.....not yet
Some more comments after you

You got a 2.17% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gamsam!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 7.89% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @gamsam!

Ah, just saw this giveaway and congratulation for your 400 followers. I can see 461 of your followers. I have heard about Steemit long before but never gave a try. When cryptos were to the moon during Dec/Jan, I finally decided to get into cryptos and to the Steemit. And here I am 2 months old Steemian learning a lot from this platform about blockchain and digital technology. I am blessed here to be on this platform.
Dogecoin: DCYCNW7wCMxx35t7GxuRMcwUbc2YRQLp6g

It's a good thing you finally decided to try steemit @lawless

dogecoin will cost $0.01 in a month!
DHrAXrfJ3kVWGjx4TxWLi1ZUsFjTKtNYyN

That'd be great @yura81

I've learned so much about cryptocurrency on steemit, so much so that i've abandoned my other social media platforms like facebook, twitter and reddit.

D87tRMdQoek4EXveTfwWaZLb7CJZVWD2yr

Steem has all taught us alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87