CS:GO || GTA 5 #RP David Takumi

in #dlive6 years ago

If you haven't heard I am trying out my first giveaway to the community so hopefully YOU will win![Here] -----> (https://steemit.com/dlive/@gattisstatus/daily-giveaway).

Live
Thumbnail
Now

We are playing some CS:GO tonight and then some GTA 5 in the NoPixel servers!

Come check out the stream and let me know what you think. Don't for get to say something in chat so you have a chance to win!

#dlive #dlivestar #dlivegaming @dlive

My live stream is at GattisStatus

Sort:  

My net is too slow I cannot see your Live Stream

get to RP'ing dude

Thank you for trying at least @aabidhasan

Thanks for this offer. I did as you instructed.

Thank you @GattisStatus! I received the SBD as you promised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71