[DLive] Slothyy Streams Guild Wars 2 - Still Learning!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Slothyy plays GW2 for the first time in a while - let's see how I can handle it :P I've taken a break from WoW so it's time to play some new games!

Tips greatly appreciated - currently fundraising to pay off the extortion I had to pay to import this damn laptop to Mexico, which left me completely broke :/


@GamersUnited is a brand new SteemIt curation group for everything gaming! Join our Discord channel and use #GamersUnited in your posts for a chance to be featured in our daily digest/curation posts!

Already a member, or simply want to help us grow so we can reward our members even more?
Please consider delegating SP to our cause:
25SP,50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP
Want to delegate more? Contact @GetSlothyy if you have or need help!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @getslothyy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

your lower than low making up your sister has cancer and pushing to get more and more money from me with sad tales that as all bullshit - I hope Karma hits you like a bus and soon -what a wanker. You owe me and it is up to you to sort it out, I will be passing on info about you to Mexican police and the FBI so look forward to jail time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71