You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 357: Without a plan I would go nuts in these markets

in #dlive6 years ago

I love to see you laughing at the markets @exyle. It makes me smile. That and the couple of upvotes you gave me this morning. Thank you sooooo much!

You'll be pleased to hear I have finally started buying a little bit of Steem most days. All my SBD is powered up now but I finally understood the reason you bought all that SBD some time ago. Maybe I should think about buying some too. But that's a whole 'nother ball game as I don't even know where I would do that. I will have to look into it.

Anyway, I'm slowly creeping towards my 5000 steem power goal and 60 reputation. 😁

I was planning on a couple of hours at the beach again today but our weather seems to be mirroring yours so it's a good opportunity to catch up on some other stuff.

Have a fun day!

Sort:  

Nice post

Never worry, weather will calm in a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84