You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 329: Getting nerveous? Emotions in the crypto markets.

in #dlive6 years ago

Well that was really interesting to see the other side of being a big stake holder. I'm faffing about trying to decided when to buy btc with my 500 euros. 😂 But we all have to start somewhere I suppose.

My account has halved I think in $ value but it's not yet big enough that it makes much difference one way or another. I'm more focused on trying to get my SP to my next goal of 1000 so I don't look at the dollars much.

However, if I was losing 10K for every 10c drop that would be a whole 'nother matter. Not sure I have the constitution for that!

Did you say, at one point, that you had chosen fiat over tether? I didn't get what you were saying there.

Hope you have some stuff planned to take your mind of all this. Perhaps you could borrow toddler Sam for day! 😁

Sort:  

Yeah, Fiat over the Tether Dollar (is a crypto pegged to the US dollar).

Crypto is always on my mind wether it's high or low. I have no found a way to not think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19