Timelapse Drawing - La Dominatrice

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Good evening Steemians!

This is my original pin-up character, Catherine. I drew this back in February 2018 on my iPad and then finished it using Clip Paint Studio on my Surface Pro 3. The timelapse video was created in Procreate, and I did the final cut in Blender. The music is "Dance Monster" by Incomptech.

Here's the illustration in full:

Catherine-La-Dominatrice-color-1080.png

I got a lot of these timelapse videos so I'll try and post them once in a while. If you enjoy this speed drawing video, have a question about how I make art, or enjoy my work please upvote or leave comment below!

Social Media

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81