STEEMJET THEME SONG » STEEM SMILE ON STEEM HIGH » PROJECT JET-TUBE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone, yeah, strange isn't it! don't let the picture be decieving, I'm not the guru with the guitar but I'm a steemjet ambassador and I try as much as possible to contribute in any way I can. Steemjet is moving into it's next line of bussiness which is Video/audio records and tracks for the project and I came up with a nice theme song.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Dlife yang luar biasa bagus sekali dan post yang luar biasa bagus sekali saya sangat suka post anda salam steem

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95