Guitar Hero 2: I Wanna Rock! | EXPERT MODE

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Last time we beat Guitar Hero, now it's time to test our skills through Guitar Hero 2!

If you're a f@!#ing star, hit that upvote!

If you're a f#@!ing LEGEND, donate! Just send me STEEM or SBD and it should show up on stream (thanks to steemalerts.com)

Or you can Paypal me USD here: https://streamlabs.com/gyrosean

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Guitar Hero 2?!?! I wanted that game so bad in the 7th grade!!!! I remember going to my buddies house nearly everyday for like 3 months and we would play guitar hero. I was so good at that game by the end, I could play on easy with only like 10 or 20 mistakes. Ahhh nostalgia.

wow wonderful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71